Texas License To Carry (LTC) - Formerly CHL
Texas License To Carry (LTC) - formerly CHL
In this state mandated 4-6 hour class, you'll review gun safety, learn about the carry and use of force laws in the State of Texas, and discuss avoiding the situations where you might need to use your gun in self defense. I take this class and its content very seriously, but work to present it in a fun and interactive way.
I am currently teaching LTC classes at Texas Gun Experience on about 2 Saturdays per month, 8 am - 1 pm.
$75 (bring your own gun)
$110 (rent a gun from Texas Gun Experience)
Please see details and registration here:
I can also schedule private classes if the TGE schedule does not work for you.
$75 (regular private class)
$95 (individual private class)
Range Fee: paid to range
Gun rental fee (if needed): paid to range
Email Donna with any questions or to schedule a private class: firstname.lastname@example.org